MASTHEAD

Editorial Staff

Editor-In-Chief – x210
Madeline Heim
editor@dailycardinal.com

Managing Editor – x211
Andrew Bahl
me@dailycardinal.com

News Manager – x226, 227, 228
Nina Bertelsen
news@dailycardinal.com

Campus Editor 
Lawrence Andrea
campus@dailycardinal.com

College Editor 
Maggie Chandler
college@dailycardinal.com

City Editor 
Max Bayer
city@dailycardinal.com

State Editor
Andy Goldstein
state@dailycardinal.com

Associate Editor
Lulu de Vogel
news@dailycardinal.com

Social Media Manager
Ella Johnson
socialmedia@dailycardinal.com

Opinion Editors
Madison Schultz and Jake Price
opinion@dailycardinal.com

Editorial Board Chair
Jack Kelly
jack.kelly@dailycardinal.com  

Editorial Board
Andrew Bahl, Madeline Heim, Jack Kelly, Ben Pickman, Madison Schultz, Amileah Sutliff and Samantha Wilcox.
editorialboard@dailycardinal.com

Arts Editors
Allison Garfield and Brandon Arbuckle
arts@dailycardinal.com

Sports Editors
Ethan Levy and Ben Pickman
sports@dailycardinal.com

Gameday Editors
Ben Blanchard and Bremen Keasey

Features Editor
Sammy Gibbons
features@dailycardinal.com

Multimedia Editors
Jessica Rieselbach and Hannah Schwarz
multimedia@dailycardinal.com

Almanac Editors
Patrick Hoeppner and Savannah McHugh
almanac@dailycardinal.com

Life & Style Editor
Megan Otto
lifestyle@dailycardinal.com

Science Editor
Maggie Liu
science@dailycardinal.com

Photo Editors
Cameron Lane-Flehinger and Brandon Moe
photo@dailycardinal.com

Graphics Editors
Jade Sheng and Camille Paskind
graphics@dailycardinal.com

Special Pages Editors
Amileah Sutliff and Yi Wu

Copy Chiefs
Sam Nesovanovic, Haley Sirota, Justine Spore, Erin Jordan
copy@dailycardinal.com

Business Staff

Business Managers – x204
Mike Barth and Shirley Yang
business@dailycardinal.com

Advertising Managers – x201
Kia Pourmodheji and Abby Friday
ads@dailycardinal.com

Business Office
business@dailycardinal.com

Marketing Director
Elizabeth Jortberg
marketing@dailycardinal.com